Tip 1: How not to save the name and password

Save a name and password in the browser is automatically set its function.What it is not always convenient for a number of users working on the Internet from one computer.It is good that developers and browsers InternetExplorer MozillaFirefox You can disable this feature that makes the real name and not to save passwords when using the Internet.
you need
  • - internet;
  • - popular browser;
  • - computer mouse.
Guide
1
If you wish to disable the AutoComplete feature in Internet Explorer 6 and above, enter the menu "Service".In it, select "Internet Options."In the Properties window, go to the tab "Content".Find it in the section "Personal Information", click on it in the "AutoComplete."
2
Before you open a new window to the section "Use AutoComplete."You will see a listing of functions that use this command.To have your name and passwords are not saved, uncheck the fields "Forms" and "User names and passwords on forms".To confirm your choice using the OK button.
3
From this moment your entry will not be saved, but will remain stored.If you want to totally clear the memory auto-complete in the same window, use the command "Clear Passwords" and "Clear Forms."
4
in Mozilla Firefox sign the tab "Tools."If the string of commands is not displayed on top of your browser window, click on the keyboard down Alt.Choose "Settings".In the window that opens, select the tab "Privacy".In the "History" you found that Firefox «will remember the story."Click on the arrow and select "will not remember the story."You can also clear the history of your visits.
5
tab "Privacy".In the "Passwords" uncheck function "Remember passwords for sites".Use the "Exceptions" add the sites for which it is necessary to save passwords.To see what the passwords stored in the browser, click the "Saved Passwords".You opened window you can selectively delete or keep them, using the corresponding buttons.
6
remove the password, be sure that they will not be useful.Rewrite them in a safe place, so that later, if necessary, be able to easily restore them.

Tip 2: How not to save your password on the page

User Access to a personal page, only after filling in a special form, indicating your login and password, with the help of which the entrance to the site.For customer convenience, the majority of services offered AutoSave accounts.When access to a computer are other users of this service should be abandoned.
How not to save your password on the page
you need
  • - Check-in e-mail or at any website;
  • - access to the Internet.
Guide
1
Auto save credentials when logging in e-mail or a website where the user is registered, greatly simplifies the work on the Internet.By entering the username and password once, you can no longer spend time writing them each time you visit your page.The next time you only need to connect to the Internet and click on the saved Web sites.However, this handy feature does not always play a positive role.If one computer running several people from it should be abandoned.Otherwise, your personal information, communications may be available to other users.
2
To avoid this, it is best to protect your account, disabling password saving feature.Make it pretty simple.Delete the unauthorized access to e-mail is possible, even without going to the e-mail.What is enough for the front page of your e-mail service in the window with the login and password left blank box "Save password."Or visit the "Settings" menu in your email box.Go to the "Security" and set the required parameters.Prohibition saved logins - one of them.
3
Social networks can also cancel memorization accounts.You can do this by using your browser.As a rule, all Internet browsers with password by mail or personal account on the site offer to save it.Just give up this opportunity and you can be sure about the safety of their data.
4
Another option off to save your password - go to the home page, where entry requires the introduction of accounts, fill in the fields with the username and password, but leave no marked line with the word "Remember", "Save"or" Save password. "Depending on the sites title of this item may be modified, but the essence of his one.If this field is left blank, your data will not be saved.This means that your page will be able to visit once you have provided the correct password.

Search

Related Posts

Categories